Time out


Hello? Is there anyone there?

Erm…im still here.

Sometimes life becomes so full & busy that 1 or 2 things need to give. My blog had to be one of those.

Since I was last here I have qualified as a counsellor,  been planning a wedding, started work as a self employed counsellor and working as a childrens & young persons therapist. I am also still working in advice & guidance for young people whilst being a mum, housekeeper general slave and not to mention a runner & cyclist.

There is so much to tell you and I hope to fill in the blank spaces of the last 6 months as we go along.

My return to my blog has been a lingering thought…rather a need for self expression and creativity.  The final push was from collegues at work who encouraged me in my need to talk about cycling more and the progress into a lifestyle of healthy clean eating and exercise.
Since blogging last I have lost 2 1/2 stone in weight. Something I would love to share with everyone.

So this is just a quick 1 to check back in with you all.

Im back x

4 thoughts on “Time out

Leave a Reply

