Im still here!


I’m sorry I have not posted in a while. It’s not from a lack of material, I actually have a few draft posts that need to be proof read & edited & others to be typed up from my journal.

I suffer with migrains…not often, but regular enough to recognise them & their triggers.

I have not had 1 this bad in some time though. This started on Tuesday evening after I got in from work, I was sent home from work on Wednesday and slept until Today…I still cant shift this headache and sickness that hits randomly.

So I have not abandoned the blog, I just cant face the computer screen right now. This is very frustrating as you can imagine.

Hope to catch up with you all soon

CyclingMummy

3 thoughts on “Im still here!

Leave a Reply

